The Working Life

Do you ever think that if you only had more money you would be happier?

I do all the time. Especially living on a seasonal island, sure I make decent money, but it’s not like I can spend any of it, I have to save it to survive off of during the off season. So I thought, If only I could find work from home jobs, I could balance the short hours of my actually job with hours working from the comfort of my home. So that is my mission!

After hours of scouring the internet, (more specifically Pinterest), I have created a list of suggested “work from home jobs”. From that master list I will narrow it down to 5-6 jobs and “test” them to see if you really can be successful working from home.

I will be updating my  blog weekly with different WFHS, giving my opinion on how user friendly it is, how legit it is, what it took to apply, and how much money I make or could make.

Let the games begin.

 

Leave a Reply

